Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, Scotland Photographer

Wedding Albums

Goodness it’s been a wee while since I did a blog post but I’ve been so busy with shoots and editing that I’ve not had time to upload anything.  I just wanted to tell you all about a new album I can offer.  It’s a gorgeous retro/vintage style that is so pretty that you wouldn’t want to ever hide it away.  It’s fully digital and they come in various different styles and sizes.  This one below is one of my personal favourites and I cant wait to getting round to designing one.

I’m still offering the gorgeous Queensberry Albums that are hand made in New Zealand but how could one not resist adding these to my album collection!!

I have loads of new pics to post when I get round to it and a wedding this Saturday so fingers crossed that it doesn’t rain.

Leave a comment